RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

Sharing the love…

Hairdressers

Nichola J Lowe – www.nicholajlowehair.com

Cara Hubbard – www.carahubbard.co.uk

Jayne Ellouise – https://www.facebook.com/JayneJohnsonmobilehairsdressing/

Flamingo Amy – www.flamingoamy.co.uk

Gemma Holiday – www.gemmaholiday.com

Carrie Parker – https://www.facebook.com/carrieparkerhair/

Lisa – www.hairbylisa.co.uk

Boho Beauty Box – www.bohobeautybox.co.uk

Photographers

Tatum Reid – www.tatumreid.com

Daniel Lightening – www.lighteningphotography.co.uk

Tim Stephenson – www.timstephensonphotography.co.uk

James Rouse – www.jamesrouse.com

James Powell – www.jamespowellphotography.co.uk

Kathy Ashdown – www.katherineashdown.co.uk

Videographers

Mike Savory – www.mikesavory.co.uk

Tom Brown – www.brownsfilms.com

Wedding and Event Hire

Prestige Events and Wedding – www.prestigeeventsandweddings.co.uk

Florists

Romeo and Succulent – www.romeoandsucculent.co.uk